Clearance Center
Rooms For Less

Testimonials

Review Star Rating - 92246

by david - 1/10/2011

Easy payments, these folks can get any body a good monthly payment....it was so easy, because my credit was not bad but not good it took a very short time, they did it all in the store. Delivery was perfect, two great guys delivered on the day and time they said they would, no problems...check them out in Hoptown and Cadiz really nice folks.

Review Star Rating - 137033

by A Google User - 5/4/2011

I recently moved into the area & I had no idea who to buy furniture from. I had heard several ads for Furniture Connection, so I decided to try them. Horrible idea! The staff was completely uninterested in anything that I had to say. On the way home, I pulled into Rooms For Less to try them. I was greeted immediately & they helped me with every aspect of my purchase. The prices were great & I received my new furniture the next day. The delivery staff was very knowledgeable, they set up everything in no time at all! Everything looks awesome! I recommend Rooms For Less to everyone!

Review Star Rating - 92194

by Michael M. - 12/3/2011

Wonderful place to buy furniture. We were treated very good by the sales people and the delivery staff was A+. We purchased a complete bedroom set and a couch/loveseat combo. The items we received are very nicely constructed. I would NOT hesitate to ever purchase from Rooms For Less again. had to pay a 50 dollar delivery fee but it was well worth it considering they took care of all the assemble and set everything up and took all the trash away as well and not to mention it was delivered next day.

Review Star Rating - 92193

by Megan H. - 1/19/2012

We just purchased a reclining sectional from there and we LOVE it. We did notice a tiny spot where the fabric had come apart along one of the seems, but they fixed it and gave us $50 off the purchase price. The people who work there were VERY pleasant and helpful and gave us our space while shopping and were not pushy, which I liked. We are already planning to go back there for our next purchase.

Review Star Rating - 92188

by Erin U. - 2/14/2012

First off, I was able to order the couch I knew I wanted over the phone which was. Huge connivence at the time. It was actually delivered the very next day. However, when they came in I noticed that there was no plastic wrap and the couch was already assembled so I asked if this was the floor model. Yes, it was. So I called them, the lady I talked to had the movers take the couch and she told me that she was not sure when I would be getting the new one, it was a Friday after 5 so she said she would not find out until Monday. I was very disappointed to say the least especially considering we had absolutely no furniture. So why 4 stars you ask? Well the next day (sat) as me and my husband were walking out the door, the delivery men came and delivered a brand new couch! I was so surprised and very happy because I knew that when I got off the phone with the sales lady she did not just forget about me. She made it happen, and quickly!

Review Star Rating - 137032

by Bella Quinlan - 5/3/2013

The staff were very helpful. I picked up a chair and it had a cracked leg, they let me exchange it with no problems:)

Review Star Rating - 137031

by Britney L - 5/3/2013

I had a bad experience at American Freight (don't go there). I wish I would have gone to Rooms for Less first! They were so helpful and had better products and much better prices. I highly recommend this place.

Review Star Rating - 137030

by Dorothy Binkley - 5/3/2014

If you want furniture come here first!! Wish my husband and I did. Our sales ladies Theresa & Lauren did an outstanding job. We walked in and was treated like family. My husband went straight to the sectional he LOVED but was sad that he couldn't get a recliner for it..well Theresa told him they had a matching recliner. so he was all happy. Some people wouldn't have even bothered telling us that. So she wrote it up and told us delivery would be next Friday (yesterday) if not the following Monday. We also bought a kitchen hutch!! And she didn't even care it was after doing the paperwork already. So I called Thursday to double check on delivery and she confirmed they'd try for Friday but if not Saturday morning. Friday they called my husband and said they would still try for today but wasn't likely it'd happen. So they set it up for Saturday. But at 330pm on Friday my furniture was delivered. The delivery guys where pure gentlemen! I won't go shopping anywhere for furniture in Clarksville. Because next is our bedroom suite :D

Review Star Rating - 92192

by Stephanie J. - 1/22/2015

I have bought almost all of my furniture here and I will be back to buy more! The salespeople are fantastic! They were so helpful every time I was in. Their prices are the best in town from what I've seen. Their deliver guys are polite and do a great job. I am a customer for life!

Review Star Rating - 95659

by Amber J. - 3/27/2016

Update...so I had issues with my sectional when it was delivered...there were several flaws...I have changed my rating to five stars because the store has fixed the issue by switching out my sectional. Yes I would recommend this store to anyone new in the area or just anyone looking for furniture. You can shop here with confidence knowing they care about their customers. I say this because they didn't ignore my complaint about the flaws in my sectional. I did go to several other furniture stores along the Fort Campbell strip and American Freight before deciding to go with Rooms for Less...I chose rooms for less because the sales associates and the variety of furniture selections at reasonable prices...now I am adding to my list of positives with this store they responded back and rectified the issue I had with my sectional ...I am indeed a satisfied loyal customer...

Review Star Rating - 133291

by Donna A. - 4/22/2016

Very happy with my purchase, Rhonda, Joyce and the others at Ft. Campbell were so helpful, right down to the delivery drivers, they were very polite and set everything up just where I wanted. My bed room furniture is beautiful, and the curio I ordered from a picture on line at your site is GORGEOUS!!! I would highly recommend Rooms For Less to anyone looking for quality furniture and a great price. I will be back for that dining set.