Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 931-552-0001 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great experience with the staff here! They provided resources to make sure we got the correct color we wanted! Jonathan helped us today, and was a delight and a great help!

Google Icon Ruth Hight 4/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

was immediately greeted and asked if i needed help. Jennifer quickly checked inventory and made sure we left with what we truly wanted. Jennifer made sure it was painless and quick. We are definitely coming back!!

Google Icon Tyler Riley 4/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs.Lynda is literally the best! She kept me in my budget and kept it real! Hands down the nicest woman I have ever met! She was so personable and not pushy at ALL! Although the prices were high, she kept showing me one thing after another until we found the best price for me! I found my DREAM bed set right before they closed and it was the last one she showed me! It felt like FATE! The store has the best vibes and nicest affordable things! Will definitely be back! I am so happy me and my mom were able to find such a good place! This was the first and last furniture place I will go to as long as Mrs.Lynda is there! I am in love with my new furniture! Thank you so much!!💖💖

Google Icon Laci Edwards 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service and best selection in town. Jennifer @ Rooms for Less was super sweet and was able to help us find just what we needed.

Google Icon megan santry 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Jennifer, at the Rooms for Less on Old Trenton Rd, was very helpful in showing us around the showroom. She was very knowledgable and helpful in the selection of our new king size matttess, 5 piece bed set, and sofa table.

Google Icon Brian Sicard 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank You for sharing your experience

See Review on Google

review rating

Was an excellent experience. I was indecisive and torn between two bedroom sets and Jennifer was patient ran the figures for both so I could make the best decision for my budget. I highly recommend Jennifer!

Google Icon Tracy Petsch 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Thank You for sharing your experience

See Review on Google

review rating

I absolutely love this store, the employees are so great! Their furniture is top notch, and I am excited to buy more furniture with them as soon as I can. Thank you for all your help!

Google Icon Janel Adkins 4/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Danielle Grace 4/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lynda was professional, courteous. She efficiently completed my furniture needs. Great job. Ask for Lynda

Google Icon Donney Hutchings 4/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rashid was very easy to work with and very professional! Good overall experience during my visit today!

Google Icon Mailani Surayah 4/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

The employees were extremely helpful and willing to work with me.

Google Icon Justin Sauer 4/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Joyce really helped us out in finding the perfect furnature since coming back from out of country. If you come here make sure you ask for Joyce Blount.

Google Icon D-ragon Fire 4/5/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rawny helped me from start to finish and was ABSOLUTELY amazing! She was thorough and very patient as we searched the showroom for the perfect furniture for My space. I would recommend everyone to rooms for less especially wirh Rawny 😀 10/10

Google Icon Renee Morris 4/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

McKenzie was amazing! Not only was she incredibly knowledgeable, kind, and design savvy. She took the time to sit down with me and look over all options available to order and have shipped in if not in stock at the time.

Google Icon Lindsey VanTassel 4/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Denise was great, professional and knowledgeable!! I will be shopping there again.

Google Icon Elaine Ross 3/30/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Was in and out in 15 minutes! Rawny was absolutely amazinggggg! If you need anything please go see her! Rooms for less! She’s awesome!

Google Icon Ashley James 3/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Elaine was wonderful to work with. We came a few weeks ago and came back to buy from her.

Google Icon kathy Booker 3/17/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Great shopping expiernace! Rawny the store manager helped me through the entire process, helping with size needs and colors, being super transparent and up front with inventory. Its been many years since we've gotten a new set and Rawny really made this a painless process! The Ashley sectional we got is absolutely beautiful, and the prices was FANTASTIC! I cant suggest Rawny and Rooms for Less more!

Google Icon Haley and Justin Phillips 3/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Had a great experience working with Lauren! I ordered a custom couch and it worked out flawlessly! No hiccups/issues. Couch came in earlier than expected. She answered all my questions and she even followed up with me after delivery to ensure I loved it. Great experience! Quality couch too. I shopped all over Clarksville and I knew when I saw this one that it was what I wanted. Don’t sleep on Rooms for Less! And ask for Lauren 😄

Google Icon Annaka Miles 12/30/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Google

review rating

Ms Denise is amazing! Extremely patient and kindhearted! Go ask for her when you visit the store!

Google Icon Kristal Reese 3/15/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I had the best experience possible with buying a living room set for my new apartment! Everyone was SO friendly & extremely accommodating. Make this your first choice! I will definitely be back myself in the future!!

Google Icon Sarah Archbold 3/13/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Just moved to Clarksville from California and in need of furniture. Found this place online and decided to walk in and see what selection they had. Pleasantly surprised we found a few items that we absolutely love. Rasheed made our furniture shopping experience easy and pocket friendly if you know what I mean. Very professional, not pushy, and this was one of our first interactions with people from this state and Rasheed made it a great one. Thank you for your help, you made this experience a great one! Definitely recommend this location.

Yelp Icon Jessica C. 3/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Denise was super helpful, non-hovering and most of all very pleasant through-out the entire process. GREAT JOB!

Google Icon Frank Paet 3/10/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ms.Lesia Dawson girl girl girl! You were a true heavenly God sent! Thank you for helping me; listening to me, advising me and understanding me even when I was being complicated. I love the set and please believe sooner than later I will be back FOR YOU, Because I have 3 more rooms to get up too. If you need suite or anything furniture you need to ask for Lisa!! #TheAbsoluteBestInTheVille

Google Icon Maria Dyson 2/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

My experience with the Rooms for Less; A big shout out to Ms.Rawny and her professional Team for our experience. making it easy as one, two, three... We went to every furniture store in Clarksville, the next morning I called and Rawny, she made me a deal, the next morning I went in and paid.The very next day we got a touch free delivery and set up. The other stores need to take notes 📝 I see why they were voted the Best in Clarksville. Heartfelt "Thank you" for the experience and your service to our "Military community!" #JOBWELLDONE!!

Facebook Icon William Luebke 11/12/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The employee name Joyce and all the other managers is great and friendly and I would recommend this location for everyone

Google Icon Johnny Ruiz 2/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Lynda Givens, was great. She was very helpful and walked me through the process. Glad she was our sales representative because she was very made it very fun and personable. I am disappointed in the company though as I have to pay for furniture I don’t have yet and won’t have for a few payments as it is on order. I don’t think it should start until furniture is in your possession.

Google Icon Valley Bartz 2/11/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I was very happy with the the level of help and professionalism I received I was given the space to look around on my own before I was approached. I was really pleased with my visit. I bought a reclining lift chair for when my handicapped sister visits

Google Icon Donna Jackson 3/1/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture shopping can be so stressful. I was so happy to shop at rooms for less on Trenton road late last year. The moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome from my new favorite sales person, Barbara. Barbara was was pleasant and never gave me saleswoman vibes. She helped me pick out a sofa that fit my space, aesthetic, and family needs. I never felt like getting my money was her main goal, she made me feel so at home. I got a beautiful new sofa. The sofa was in stock and at a great price. It's nice to shop somewhere that treats you like a friend and not a dollar sign. Thank you to Barbara and Rooms-for Less for a beautiful sofa and a great experience. I went back  to shop today. Sadly, I was told Barbara was no longer working there. I'm writing this in hopes she will see this and know she made a lasting impression. One that brought me back into the store specially to get her expert advice. Thank you again for the wonderful experience last fall Barbara!!

Yelp Icon Taylor S. 8/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Linda was very helpful and knowledgeable of the products I purchased.she also followed up with phone calls. Very professional and pleasant. She deserves a accommodation in her files. 🙏🏾✌🏾❤️

Google Icon Carey Merritt 8/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Furniture shopping can be so stressful. I was so happy to shop at rooms for less on Trenton road late last year. The moment I stepped in the door I was greeted with a warm welcome from my new favorite sales person, Barbara. Barbara was was pleasant and never gave me saleswoman vibes. She helped me pick out a sofa that fit my space, aesthetic, and family needs. I never felt like getting my money was her main goal, she made me feel so at home. I got a beautiful new sofa. The sofa was in stock and at a great price. It's nice to shop somewhere that treats you like a friend and not a dollar sign. Thank you to Barbara and Rooms-for Less for a beautiful sofa and a great experience. I went back  to shop today. Sadly, I was told Barbara was no longer working there. I'm writing this in hopes she will see this and know she made a lasting impression. One that brought me back into the store specially to get her expert advice. Thank you again for the wonderful experience last fall Barbara!!

Yelp Icon Taylor L. 8/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I just want to thank Lynda for helping me in choosing some furniture. Lynda is a very knowledgeable lady and knows her furniture. Lynda helped me with an issue and was able to get it resolved quickly. Lynda has a “can do Attitude” and is an asset to Rooms for Less!! Lynda is honest and forthright with you and provides great customer service. If you need an honest, down to earth, good person, go to the Trenton road shop and ask for Lynda!! She’ll help you and will always have a smile on her face!! Debbie

Google Icon Debra Butler 8/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

I just want to give Lynda a BIG SHOUT OUT for the AWESOME help and support in helping me find the right furniture; and when I returned and needed another piece to complete my collection, she provided me with the same smile and quality expertise. Lynda has a "can do" attitude and makes you feel special. Thanks Lynda and rest assured, I'll be back and I'll tell my friends and family to come see you at the Trenton Road store!! Debbie Butler :)

Google Icon Debra Butler 8/15/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Denise was super friendly and helpful finding me what I needed!

Google Icon Kendal Reynolds 2/3/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Mrs Joyce was a big help. She got me in and out and her energy is beautiful!!!

Google Icon Jessica Funzie 2/6/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Stacy was amazing

Google Icon Kelvin Morris 2/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Rashid was a very professional and very kind. Thank you so much.

Google Icon Samantha Vail 2/8/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Darion Pierce 2/7/2024

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Absolutely loved working with Denise turner!! She’s patient and helped me pick out a perfect couch and dining room set. Highly highly recommend asking for her when you go to the store. Im grateful to have had her assistance.

Facebook Icon Jada Buchanan-Martin 3/27/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very nice, greeted as soon as we walked in and the young man was more then helpful. No pressure to get a sale which made the visit very comforting, we wound up making a purchase after walking the showroom several times. Very good selection and the store is much larger than it appears from outside. Everyone that was working was super nice joking and laughing.

Google Icon Richard Clark 5/26/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

Already a Rooms for Less customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Rooms for Less.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Rooms for Less